Shows

🟠Sunset Hour
Every two weeks on Thursday at:
14:00 GTM
15:00 CET
9:00 EST
17:00 GTM+3 (MSK)

🔵E-Motion Session
Every Monday at:
14:00 GTM
15:00 CET
9:00 EST
17:00 GTM+3 (MSK)

🟣Go Show
Every second Wednesday at:
11:00 am GTM
12:00 am CET
6:00 am EST
14:00 GMT+3 (MSK)

🟢 Beamy Chillout Lounge
Every Wednesday at:
7:00 am GTM
8:00 am CET
2:00 am EST
10:00 am GTM+3 (MSK)

🟡 My House My Rules
Every Saturday at:
17:00 GTM
18:00 CET
12:00 EST
20:00 GTM+3 (MSK)

🟠 Into Your Tribe
Every Tuesday at:
15:00 GTM
16:00 CET
10:00 EST
18:00 GMT+3 (MSK)

🔵JORDY — FIND YOURSELF
Every two weeks on Sundays at:
13:00 GTM
14:00 CET
8:00 EST
16:00 GTM+3 (MSK)

🟣Esteban Ikasovic — HARMONY
Every Friday at:
15:00 GTM
16:00 CET
10:00 EST
18:00 GTM+3 (MSK)